Tickets for Lion King at the Lyceum Theatre,

 

  • SELECT DATE & TIME
  • CHOOSE TICKETS
  • CHECKOUT

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

 

November 2017

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
2930311234
567891011
12131415161718
19

6:30 PM
20

7:30 PM
21

7:00 PM
7:30 PM
22

2:00 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM
2324

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
25

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
26

1:00 PM
3:00 PM
2728

7:00 PM
7:30 PM
29

7:00 PM
7:30 PM
30

7:30 PM
8:00 PM
1

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings

Sun 19th November 2017

6:30 PM

Mon 20th November 2017

7:30 PM

Tue 21st November 2017

7:00 PM
7:30 PM

Wed 22nd November 2017

2:00 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM

Fri 24th November 2017

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sat 25th November 2017

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 26th November 2017

1:00 PM
3:00 PM

Tue 28th November 2017

7:00 PM
7:30 PM

Wed 29th November 2017

7:00 PM
7:30 PM

Thu 30th November 2017

7:30 PM
8:00 PM