Tickets for The Lion King at the Lyceum Theatre - London, London

 

  • London

  • SELECT DATE & TIME
  • CHOOSE TICKETS
  • CHECKOUT

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

October 2019

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29

Previous
month's
listings
30

Previous
month's
listings
1


7:30 PM
2

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
3


7:30 PM
4


7:30 PM
5

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
6


2:30 PM
78


7:30 PM
9

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
10


7:30 PM
11


7:30 PM
12

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
13


2:30 PM
1415


7:30 PM
16

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
17


7:30 PM
1819
202122


7:30 PM
23

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
24


7:30 PM
25


7:30 PM
26

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
27


2:30 PM
2829


7:30 PM
30

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
31

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
1

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings

Tue 1st October 2019

7:30 PM

Wed 2nd October 2019

2:30 PM
7:30 PM

Thu 3rd October 2019

7:30 PM

Fri 4th October 2019

7:30 PM

Sat 5th October 2019

2:30 PM
7:30 PM

Sun 6th October 2019

2:30 PM

Tue 8th October 2019

7:30 PM

Wed 9th October 2019

2:30 PM
7:30 PM

Thu 10th October 2019

7:30 PM

Fri 11th October 2019

7:30 PM

Sat 12th October 2019

2:30 PM
7:30 PM

Sun 13th October 2019

2:30 PM

Tue 15th October 2019

7:30 PM

Wed 16th October 2019

2:30 PM
7:30 PM

Thu 17th October 2019

7:30 PM

Tue 22nd October 2019

7:30 PM

Wed 23rd October 2019

2:30 PM
7:30 PM

Thu 24th October 2019

7:30 PM

Fri 25th October 2019

7:30 PM

Sat 26th October 2019

2:30 PM
7:30 PM

Sun 27th October 2019

2:30 PM

Tue 29th October 2019

7:30 PM

Wed 30th October 2019

2:30 PM
7:30 PM

Thu 31st October 2019

2:30 PM
7:30 PM