Tickets for The Lion King at the Lyceum Theatre - London, London

 

  • London

  • SELECT DATE & TIME
  • CHOOSE TICKETS
  • CHECKOUT

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

April 2020

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29

Previous
month's
listings
30

Previous
month's
listings
31

Previous
month's
listings
1

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
2


7:30 PM
3


7:30 PM
4

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
5


2:30 PM
67


7:30 PM
8

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
9

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
10


7:30 PM
11

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
12


2:30 PM
1314


7:30 PM
15

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
16


7:30 PM
17


7:30 PM
18

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
19


2:30 PM
2021


7:30 PM
22

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
23


7:30 PM
24


7:30 PM
25

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
26


2:30 PM
2728


7:30 PM
29

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
30


7:30 PM
1

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings

Wed 1st April 2020

2:30 PM
7:30 PM

Thu 2nd April 2020

7:30 PM

Fri 3rd April 2020

7:30 PM

Sat 4th April 2020

2:30 PM
7:30 PM

Sun 5th April 2020

2:30 PM

Tue 7th April 2020

7:30 PM

Wed 8th April 2020

2:30 PM
7:30 PM

Thu 9th April 2020

2:30 PM
7:30 PM

Fri 10th April 2020

7:30 PM

Sat 11th April 2020

2:30 PM
7:30 PM

Sun 12th April 2020

2:30 PM

Tue 14th April 2020

7:30 PM

Wed 15th April 2020

2:30 PM
7:30 PM

Thu 16th April 2020

7:30 PM

Fri 17th April 2020

7:30 PM

Sat 18th April 2020

2:30 PM
7:30 PM

Sun 19th April 2020

2:30 PM

Tue 21st April 2020

7:30 PM

Wed 22nd April 2020

2:30 PM
7:30 PM

Thu 23rd April 2020

7:30 PM

Fri 24th April 2020

7:30 PM

Sat 25th April 2020

2:30 PM
7:30 PM

Sun 26th April 2020

2:30 PM

Tue 28th April 2020

7:30 PM

Wed 29th April 2020

2:30 PM
7:30 PM

Thu 30th April 2020

7:30 PM