Tickets for The Lion King at the Lyceum Theatre - London, London

 

  • London

  • SELECT DATE & TIME
  • CHOOSE TICKETS
  • CHECKOUT

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

June 2020

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31

Previous
month's
listings
12


7:30 PM
3

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
4


7:30 PM
5


7:30 PM
6

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
7


2:30 PM
89


7:30 PM
10

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
11


7:30 PM
12


7:30 PM
13

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
14


2:30 PM
1516


7:30 PM
17

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
18


7:30 PM
19


7:30 PM
20

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
21


2:30 PM
2223


7:30 PM
24

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
25


7:30 PM
26


7:30 PM
27

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
28


2:30 PM
2930


7:30 PM
1

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings
4

Next
month's
listings

Tue 2nd June 2020

7:30 PM

Wed 3rd June 2020

2:30 PM
7:30 PM

Thu 4th June 2020

7:30 PM

Fri 5th June 2020

7:30 PM

Sat 6th June 2020

2:30 PM
7:30 PM

Sun 7th June 2020

2:30 PM

Tue 9th June 2020

7:30 PM

Wed 10th June 2020

2:30 PM
7:30 PM

Thu 11th June 2020

7:30 PM

Fri 12th June 2020

7:30 PM

Sat 13th June 2020

2:30 PM
7:30 PM

Sun 14th June 2020

2:30 PM

Tue 16th June 2020

7:30 PM

Wed 17th June 2020

2:30 PM
7:30 PM

Thu 18th June 2020

7:30 PM

Fri 19th June 2020

7:30 PM

Sat 20th June 2020

2:30 PM
7:30 PM

Sun 21st June 2020

2:30 PM

Tue 23rd June 2020

7:30 PM

Wed 24th June 2020

2:30 PM
7:30 PM

Thu 25th June 2020

7:30 PM

Fri 26th June 2020

7:30 PM

Sat 27th June 2020

2:30 PM
7:30 PM

Sun 28th June 2020

2:30 PM

Tue 30th June 2020

7:30 PM