Tickets for The Lion King at the Lyceum Theatre - London, London

 

  • London

  • SELECT DATE & TIME
  • CHOOSE TICKETS
  • CHECKOUT

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

August 2020

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26

Previous
month's
listings
27

Previous
month's
listings
28

Previous
month's
listings
29

Previous
month's
listings
30

Previous
month's
listings
31

Previous
month's
listings
1

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
2


2:30 PM
34


7:30 PM
5

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
6


7:30 PM
7


7:30 PM
8

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
9


2:30 PM
1011


7:30 PM
12

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
13


7:30 PM
14


7:30 PM
15

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
16


2:30 PM
1718


7:30 PM
19

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
20


7:30 PM
21


7:30 PM
22

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
23


2:30 PM
2425


7:30 PM
26

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
27


7:30 PM
28


7:30 PM
29

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
30


2:30 PM
311

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings
4

Next
month's
listings
5

Next
month's
listings

Sat 1st August 2020

2:30 PM
7:30 PM

Sun 2nd August 2020

2:30 PM

Tue 4th August 2020

7:30 PM

Wed 5th August 2020

2:30 PM
7:30 PM

Thu 6th August 2020

7:30 PM

Fri 7th August 2020

7:30 PM

Sat 8th August 2020

2:30 PM
7:30 PM

Sun 9th August 2020

2:30 PM

Tue 11th August 2020

7:30 PM

Wed 12th August 2020

2:30 PM
7:30 PM

Thu 13th August 2020

7:30 PM

Fri 14th August 2020

7:30 PM

Sat 15th August 2020

2:30 PM
7:30 PM

Sun 16th August 2020

2:30 PM

Tue 18th August 2020

7:30 PM

Wed 19th August 2020

2:30 PM
7:30 PM

Thu 20th August 2020

7:30 PM

Fri 21st August 2020

7:30 PM

Sat 22nd August 2020

2:30 PM
7:30 PM

Sun 23rd August 2020

2:30 PM

Tue 25th August 2020

7:30 PM

Wed 26th August 2020

2:30 PM
7:30 PM

Thu 27th August 2020

7:30 PM

Fri 28th August 2020

7:30 PM

Sat 29th August 2020

2:30 PM
7:30 PM

Sun 30th August 2020

2:30 PM