Tickets for Lion King at the Lyceum Theatre,

 

  • SELECT DATE & TIME
  • CHOOSE TICKETS
  • CHECKOUT

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

September 2017

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
27

Previous
month's
listings
28

Previous
month's
listings
29

Previous
month's
listings
30

Previous
month's
listings
31

Previous
month's
listings
1

7:30 PM
8:00 PM
2

2:00 PM
2:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM
3

1:00 PM
2:30 PM
6:30 PM
45

7:00 PM
7:30 PM
6

7:00 PM
7:30 PM
7

7:30 PM
8:00 PM
8

7:30 PM
8:00 PM
9

2:00 PM
2:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM
10

1:00 PM
2:30 PM
6:30 PM
1112

7:00 PM
7:30 PM
13

7:00 PM
7:30 PM
14

7:30 PM
8:00 PM
15

7:30 PM
8:00 PM
16

2:00 PM
2:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM
17

1:00 PM
2:30 PM
6:30 PM
1819

7:00 PM
7:30 PM
20

2:30 PM
7:00 PM
7:30 PM
21

7:30 PM
8:00 PM
22

7:30 PM
8:00 PM
23

2:00 PM
2:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM
24

1:00 PM
2:30 PM
6:30 PM
2526

7:00 PM
7:30 PM
27

2:30 PM
7:00 PM
7:30 PM
28

7:30 PM
8:00 PM
29

7:30 PM
8:00 PM
30

2:00 PM
2:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM

Fri 1st September 2017

7:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sat 2nd September 2017

2:00 PM
2:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 3rd September 2017

1:00 PM
2:30 PM
6:30 PM

Tue 5th September 2017

7:00 PM
7:30 PM

Wed 6th September 2017

7:00 PM
7:30 PM

Thu 7th September 2017

7:30 PM
8:00 PM

Fri 8th September 2017

7:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sat 9th September 2017

2:00 PM
2:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 10th September 2017

1:00 PM
2:30 PM
6:30 PM

Tue 12th September 2017

7:00 PM
7:30 PM

Wed 13th September 2017

7:00 PM
7:30 PM

Thu 14th September 2017

7:30 PM
8:00 PM

Fri 15th September 2017

7:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sat 16th September 2017

2:00 PM
2:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 17th September 2017

1:00 PM
2:30 PM
6:30 PM

Tue 19th September 2017

7:00 PM
7:30 PM

Wed 20th September 2017

2:30 PM
7:00 PM
7:30 PM

Thu 21st September 2017

7:30 PM
8:00 PM

Fri 22nd September 2017

7:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sat 23rd September 2017

2:00 PM
2:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 24th September 2017

1:00 PM
2:30 PM
6:30 PM

Tue 26th September 2017

7:00 PM
7:30 PM

Wed 27th September 2017

2:30 PM
7:00 PM
7:30 PM

Thu 28th September 2017

7:30 PM
8:00 PM

Fri 29th September 2017

7:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sat 30th September 2017

2:00 PM
2:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM