Tickets for The Lion King at the Lyceum Theatre - London, London

 

  • London

  • SELECT DATE & TIME
  • CHOOSE TICKETS
  • CHECKOUT

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

 

November 2019

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
272829303112
3456789
10111213141516
17181920

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
21


7:30 PM
22


7:30 PM
23


7:30 PM
24


2:30 PM
2526


7:30 PM
27

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
28


7:30 PM
29


7:30 PM
30

2:30 PM
7:30 PM

Wed 20th November 2019

2:30 PM
7:30 PM

Thu 21st November 2019

7:30 PM

Fri 22nd November 2019

7:30 PM

Sat 23rd November 2019

7:30 PM

Sun 24th November 2019

2:30 PM

Tue 26th November 2019

7:30 PM

Wed 27th November 2019

2:30 PM
7:30 PM

Thu 28th November 2019

7:30 PM

Fri 29th November 2019

7:30 PM

Sat 30th November 2019

2:30 PM
7:30 PM