Tickets for The Lion King at the Lyceum Theatre - London, London

 

  • London

  • SELECT DATE & TIME
  • CHOOSE TICKETS
  • CHECKOUT

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

May 2020

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26

Previous
month's
listings
27

Previous
month's
listings
28

Previous
month's
listings
29

Previous
month's
listings
30

Previous
month's
listings
1


7:30 PM
2

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
3


2:30 PM
45


7:30 PM
6

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
7


7:30 PM
8


7:30 PM
9

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
10


2:30 PM
1112


7:30 PM
13

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
14


7:30 PM
15


7:30 PM
16

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
17


2:30 PM
1819


7:30 PM
20

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
21


7:30 PM
22


7:30 PM
23

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
24


2:30 PM
2526


7:30 PM
27

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
28


7:30 PM
29


7:30 PM
30

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
311

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings
4

Next
month's
listings
5

Next
month's
listings
6

Next
month's
listings

Fri 1st May 2020

7:30 PM

Sat 2nd May 2020

2:30 PM
7:30 PM

Sun 3rd May 2020

2:30 PM

Tue 5th May 2020

7:30 PM

Wed 6th May 2020

2:30 PM
7:30 PM

Thu 7th May 2020

7:30 PM

Fri 8th May 2020

7:30 PM

Sat 9th May 2020

2:30 PM
7:30 PM

Sun 10th May 2020

2:30 PM

Tue 12th May 2020

7:30 PM

Wed 13th May 2020

2:30 PM
7:30 PM

Thu 14th May 2020

7:30 PM

Fri 15th May 2020

7:30 PM

Sat 16th May 2020

2:30 PM
7:30 PM

Sun 17th May 2020

2:30 PM

Tue 19th May 2020

7:30 PM

Wed 20th May 2020

2:30 PM
7:30 PM

Thu 21st May 2020

7:30 PM

Fri 22nd May 2020

7:30 PM

Sat 23rd May 2020

2:30 PM
7:30 PM

Sun 24th May 2020

2:30 PM

Tue 26th May 2020

7:30 PM

Wed 27th May 2020

2:30 PM
7:30 PM

Thu 28th May 2020

7:30 PM

Fri 29th May 2020

7:30 PM

Sat 30th May 2020

2:30 PM
7:30 PM