Tickets for The Lion King at the The Lion King Lyceum Theater, London

 

  • London

  • SELECT DATE & TIME
  • CHOOSE TICKETS
  • CHECKOUT

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

September 2019

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1


2:30 PM
23


7:30 PM
4

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
5


7:30 PM
6


7:30 PM
7

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
8


2:30 PM
910


7:30 PM
11

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
12


7:30 PM
13


7:30 PM
14

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
15


2:30 PM
1617


7:30 PM
18

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
19


7:30 PM
20


7:30 PM
21

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
22


2:30 PM
2324


7:30 PM
25

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
26


7:30 PM
27


7:30 PM
28

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
29


2:30 PM
301

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings
4

Next
month's
listings
5

Next
month's
listings

Sun 1st September 2019

2:30 PM

Tue 3rd September 2019

7:30 PM

Wed 4th September 2019

2:30 PM
7:30 PM

Thu 5th September 2019

7:30 PM

Fri 6th September 2019

7:30 PM

Sat 7th September 2019

2:30 PM
7:30 PM

Sun 8th September 2019

2:30 PM

Tue 10th September 2019

7:30 PM

Wed 11th September 2019

2:30 PM
7:30 PM

Thu 12th September 2019

7:30 PM

Fri 13th September 2019

7:30 PM

Sat 14th September 2019

2:30 PM
7:30 PM

Sun 15th September 2019

2:30 PM

Tue 17th September 2019

7:30 PM

Wed 18th September 2019

2:30 PM
7:30 PM

Thu 19th September 2019

7:30 PM

Fri 20th September 2019

7:30 PM

Sat 21st September 2019

2:30 PM
7:30 PM

Sun 22nd September 2019

2:30 PM

Tue 24th September 2019

7:30 PM

Wed 25th September 2019

2:30 PM
7:30 PM

Thu 26th September 2019

7:30 PM

Fri 27th September 2019

7:30 PM

Sat 28th September 2019

2:30 PM
7:30 PM

Sun 29th September 2019

2:30 PM